Happy New Year!

Happy New Year to our Chamber members and community!  We wish you the very best in the new year.

In 2022, the Chamber will continue to promote local businesses, organize events, provide opportunities to network, and work on partnerships and projects that  improve the quality of life for residents and visitors.

We can’t be successful without your help. Want to get involved? Call the Chamber at 585-2092 and ask about upcoming opportunities for you to share your time and talents.


As we usher in a new year, we welcome the 2022 Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors. This dedicated group  will support the work done through the Chamber and dedicate their time and expertise to help make Forest City  a great place to live, work and play!


President                      Vice President

Julianna Burkholder             Julie Keely

                       Past President

Karl Wooldridge

Secretary                                   Treasurer

Dawn Arispe                                   Evan Fritz

                         Board of Directors

Jason Ramaker                           Toby Welch

Kristin Mikes                            Michelle Schluter

Steve Chappell                          Drew Gappa

Weston Lohry                            Brenda Reicherts

Rose Holmes                       Brittany Knudtson

Denise Hagen                      Beth Bilyeu (Ex-officio)

Daisy Huffman (Ex-officio)